Music

  • Artist Focus | Sampha

    Artist Focus | Sampha

    19:45 Monday 16 January 2017
  • Movie Club, Music News...

    Movie Club, Music News and The XX

    17:33 Monday 16 January 2017
  • Podcast Interview with...

    Podcast Interview with BETSY

    17:36 Thursday 12 January 2017
  • Little Hours - Live In...

    Little Hours - Live In Studio

    11:24 Thursday 12 January 2017
  • WIN: Tickets to Phil...

    WIN: Tickets to Phil Collins at The Aviva Stadium

    00:00 Thursday 12 January 2017
  • Louise Duffy is...

    Louise Duffy is Chatting with BETSY Tonight

    16:45 Wednesday 11 January 2017
  • Fantastic Voyage: A...

    Fantastic Voyage: A Bowie Celebration

    16:11 Wednesday 11 January 2017
  • All The Ladies - Throw...

    All The Ladies - Throw Your Hands Up For Louise Duffy

    18:26 Tuesday 10 January 2017
  • Ed's Songs Of...

    Ed's Songs Of Praise Playlist - January 8th

    21:05 Sunday 8 January 2017
  • Ed Sheeran Has...

    Ed Sheeran Has Released Two Brand New Songs

    09:17 Friday 6 January 2017
  • Ed Sheeran Has Shared...

    Ed Sheeran Has Shared Snippets Of His New Music

    17:26 Thursday 5 January 2017
  • Fantastic Voyage...

    Fantastic Voyage Celebrating David Bowie with Paul McLoone

    15:27 Thursday 5 January 2017
  • Phil Lynott, The XX,...

    Phil Lynott, The XX, Parquet Courts, The Doors!

    15:08 Thursday 5 January 2017
  • Paul McLoone's...

    Paul McLoone's Playlist Tuesday 3rd January

    16:45 Wednesday 4 January 2017
  • Check out Lost in...

    Check out Lost in Music's playlist here!

    15:58 Wednesday 4 January 2017
  • Louise Duffy is back...

    Louise Duffy is back at 7pm!

    18:30 Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • Milestone Music

    Milestone Music

    10:19 Tuesday 20 December 2016
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers...

    Red Hot Chili Peppers cancel both 3Arena Dublin shows

    14:42 Monday 19 December 2016
  • Ed's Christmas...

    Ed's Christmas Songs Of Praise - December 18th

    21:05 Sunday 18 December 2016
  • Bon Iver set to curate...

    Bon Iver set to curate Monday lineup of Forbidden Fruit

    11:57 Friday 16 December 2016
  • Would you like to see...

    Would you like to see Bob Dylan?

    20:14 Tuesday 13 December 2016
  • Louise Duffy wants to...

    Louise Duffy wants to send you to Cork!

    18:39 Tuesday 13 December 2016
  • What Is Paul McLoone...

    What Is Paul McLoone Playing?

    17:15 Tuesday 13 December 2016
  • Is Fairytale of New...

    Is Fairytale of New York a bit too sacred?

    12:40 Monday 12 December 2016
Desktop Site Desktop Site