Sport

  • Swansea v Arsenal is...

    Swansea v Arsenal is on Premier League Live

    11:56 Friday 13 January 2017
  • Liverpool Looking To...

    Liverpool Looking To Put Pressure on Chelsea

    14:29 Sunday 1 January 2017
  • Last Premier League...

    Last Premier League Live of 2016

    17:56 Friday 30 December 2016
  • Leicester Go In Search...

    Leicester Go In Search of Elusive Away Win

    12:55 Friday 16 December 2016
  • Arsenal Looking To Go...

    Arsenal Looking To Go Top on Saturday

    12:50 Friday 9 December 2016
  • Tottenham expected to...

    Tottenham expected to get back to winning ways

    15:55 Friday 2 December 2016
  • Liverpool v Sunderland...

    Liverpool v Sunderland on Premier League Live

    18:10 Friday 25 November 2016
  • Two HUGE games on...

    Two HUGE games on Premier League Live this weekend

    16:13 Friday 18 November 2016
  • Brilliant but poignant...

    Brilliant but poignant win for Ireland

    10:32 Monday 7 November 2016
  • Can Arsenal Make it 7...

    Can Arsenal Make it 7 League Wins in a Row

    20:21 Friday 21 October 2016
  • Axel's Legacy will...

    Axel's Legacy will live on

    09:45 Friday 21 October 2016
  • Anthony Foley: An...

    Anthony Foley: An Irishman, a Munsterman, a Shannon man and a rugby...

    20:48 Sunday 16 October 2016
  • Premier League Live on...

    Premier League Live on Today FM

    18:15 Friday 14 October 2016
  • PREVIEW: What should...

    PREVIEW: What should we expect for the Irish provinces in this...

    19:48 Thursday 13 October 2016
  • Can Chelsea Get Back...

    Can Chelsea Get Back To Winning Ways?

    16:21 Friday 30 September 2016
  • Liverpool on Premier...

    Liverpool on Premier League Live this weekend

    14:39 Friday 23 September 2016
  • Hull v Arsenal on...

    Hull v Arsenal on Premier League Live

    16:25 Friday 16 September 2016
  • Sport and Life -a week...

    Sport and Life -a week in the life of a county

    09:53 Monday 12 September 2016
  • A bumper 6-hour...

    A bumper 6-hour Premier League Live this Saturday

    15:33 Wednesday 7 September 2016
  • Premier League Live on...

    Premier League Live on Today FM

    17:31 Friday 26 August 2016
  • Mind yourself...

    Mind yourself #Don't be afraid to open up

    11:42 Sunday 21 August 2016
  • Premier League Live on...

    Premier League Live on Today FM

    19:17 Friday 19 August 2016
  • Premier League Live is...

    Premier League Live is back on Today FM

    13:28 Friday 12 August 2016
  • Federer just made the...

    Federer just made the comeback of his career

    17:18 Wednesday 6 July 2016
Desktop Site Desktop Site