× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Friday 09th November 2018

Thursday 08th November 2018

Wednesday 07th November 2018

Tuesday 06th November 2018

Monday 05th November 2018

Friday 02nd November 2018

Thursday 01st November 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave Friday 09th November 2018 9AM-12PM

All channels Now Playing