× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Monday 14th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019

Wednesday 09th January 2019

Tuesday 08th January 2019

Monday 07th January 2019

Friday 04th January 2019

Thursday 03rd January 2019

Wednesday 02nd January 2019

Monday 24th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave Friday 28th July 2017 9AM-12PM

All channels Now Playing