× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Monday 15th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Thursday 11th October 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Tuesday 09th October 2018

Monday 08th October 2018

Friday 05th October 2018

Thursday 04th October 2018

Wednesday 03rd October 2018

Tuesday 02nd October 2018

Monday 01st October 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave Friday 04th May 2018 9AM-12PM

All channels Now Playing