× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Thursday 17th January 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Monday 14th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019

Wednesday 09th January 2019

Tuesday 08th January 2019

Monday 07th January 2019

Friday 04th January 2019

Thursday 03rd January 2019

Wednesday 02nd January 2019

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave Monday 07th May 2018 9AM-12PM

All channels Now Playing