× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Thursday 16th August 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Monday 13th August 2018

Friday 10th August 2018

Thursday 09th August 2018

Wednesday 08th August 2018

Tuesday 07th August 2018

Monday 06th August 2018

Friday 03rd August 2018

Thursday 02nd August 2018

Wednesday 01st August 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave Friday 11th May 2018 9AM-12PM

All channels Now Playing