Close

Listen Back

Friday 23rd June 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

Friday 09th June 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Friday 19th May 2017

Friday 12th May 2017

Friday 05th May 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Friday 21st April 2017

Friday 14th April 2017

Friday 07th April 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

02:36:05
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave

Now Playing