Hear the first glimmer of their new album

It's been seven years since we've had new music from Snow Patrol but the wait is almost over. 

The Northern Irish/Scottish band fronted by Bangor's own Gary Lightbody have revealed more details about their upcoming album 'Wildness' which is released on May 25th. 

The tracklisting looks like this: 

Life On Earth

Don’t Give In

Heal Me


A Dark Switch

 What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?

 A Youth Written In Fire


Wild Horses

 Life And Death

And while we wait on a single to be released, this trailer gives us a taste of what we can expect from the lads. 

Roll on May 25th.