Close

Listen Back

Thursday 20th July 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

Thursday 13th July 2017

Thursday 13th July 2017

Thursday 13th July 2017

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Monday 10th July 2017

Thursday 06th July 2017

Wednesday 05th July 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:45:04
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave

Now Playing