× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Sunday 16th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Monday 10th December 2018

Sunday 09th December 2018

Friday 07th December 2018

Thursday 06th December 2018

Wednesday 05th December 2018

Tuesday 04th December 2018

Monday 03rd December 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
02:00:00

The Ian Dempsey Breakfast Show Thursday 06th December 2018 7AM-9AM

All channels Now Playing