Close

Listen Back

Friday 18th August 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Monday 14th August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Thursday 10th August 2017

Wednesday 09th August 2017

Tuesday 08th August 2017

Monday 07th August 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
01:00:00

The Last Word with Matt Cooper Saturday 11th February 2017 7AM-8AM

Now Playing