× NewsSportMusicWin

Listen Back

Saturday 24th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018


Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.


The Last Word with Matt Cooper Tuesday 11th April 2017 4:30PM-7PM

All channels Now Playing