Close

Listen Back

Monday 20th November 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

Friday 17th November 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Monday 13th November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Thursday 09th November 2017

Wednesday 08th November 2017

Tuesday 07th November 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
01:00:00

The Last Word with Matt Cooper Saturday 02nd September 2017 7AM-8AM

Now Playing