× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Monday 15th January 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

Thursday 11th January 2018

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Tuesday 09th January 2018

Monday 08th January 2018

Saturday 06th January 2018

Friday 05th January 2018

Thursday 04th January 2018

Wednesday 03rd January 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
02:30:00

The Last Word with Matt Cooper Tuesday 09th January 2018 4:30PM-7PM

Now Playing