× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Monday 14th January 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019

Monday 07th January 2019

Sunday 06th January 2019

Saturday 05th January 2019

Sunday 30th December 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

02:34:01
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave

All channels Now Playing