× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Monday 17th September 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018

Monday 10th September 2018

Sunday 09th September 2018

Saturday 08th September 2018

Monday 03rd September 2018

Sunday 02nd September 2018

Saturday 01st September 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:18:04
02:00:00

Early Breakfast with Paula MacSweeney

All channels Now Playing