Close

Listen Back

Monday 17th July 2017

Sunday 16th July 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Monday 10th July 2017

Sunday 09th July 2017

Saturday 08th July 2017

Monday 03rd July 2017

Sunday 02nd July 2017

Saturday 01st July 2017

Monday 26th June 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:41:03
02:00:00

The Ian Dempsey Breakfast Show

Now Playing