Navelin - Shake It Off

Formed and based in Gothenburg, Sweden. 


Elin Johansson [vocals]
Fredd Jakobsen [drums]
Andy Colbert [guitars] (Our Irish influence)
Martin Lajsic [guitars] 
Rasmus Lindblom [bass]

Navelin are focusing on live performances in 2015. They’ll be touring Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Germany and Ireland.

New single “Shake It Off” – taken from the forthcoming self titled EP – will be available digitally from the usual outlets, January 26th.