× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Monday 17th September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

Thursday 13th September 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Monday 10th September 2018

Friday 07th September 2018

Thursday 06th September 2018

Wednesday 05th September 2018

Tuesday 04th September 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:00:00
02:00:00

Early Breakfast with Paula MacSweeney Wednesday 18th October 2017 5AM-7AM

All channels Now Playing