On air now

Early Breakfast with Pamela Joyce

5 AM-7 AM

News

Hozier has just announced FIVE Irish dates for this December

Share this article


Having just completed a small run of intimate, sold-out shows last week, Hozier has announced his forthcoming tour of Ireland: 

  • 15 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin
  • 16 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin
  • 17 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin
  • 19 December – The Ulster Hall, Belfast
  • 20 December – The INEC, Killarney

Tickets for all shows will go on sale this Friday 21 September at 9am via Ticketmaster.

But just so you know, there is a limit of 4 per person. 

The tour will also see Hozier and his band perform at venues across the UK and Europe – his biggest shows in over four years - and his first tour since releasing his celebrated new EP ‘Nina Cried Power’. Full tour schedule below:

  • Sunday 11th November - Coliseum, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Monday 12th November - La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
  • Wednesday 14th November - Salle Pleyel, Paris, France
  • Thursday 15th November - Cirque Royale, Brussels, Belgium
  • Sunday 18th November - Alcatraz, Milan, Italy
  • Monday 19th November - X-Tra, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Wednesday 21st November - Gasometer, Vienna, Austria
  • Friday 23rd November - Verti Music Hall, Berlin, Germany
  • Sunday 25th November - Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
  • Monday 26th November - Annexet, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Wednesday 28th November - Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Friday 30th November - Mehr! Theatre, Hamburg, Germany
  • Monday 3rd December - Palladium, Cologne, Germany
  • Tuesday 4th December - TivoliVredenberg Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Thursday 6th December - O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK
  • Friday 7th December - O2 Academy, Glasgow, UK
  • Sunday 9th December - O2 Academy, Birmingham, UK
  • Tuesday 11th December - Eventim Apollo, London, UK

Tickets for Dublin and Killarney from €34.50 including booking fee and restoration levy.

Tickets for Belfast from £30 including booking fee.


Share this article


Read more about

News

You might like

Live: Title

Now playing

00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Added to queue
Removed from queue

On Air

Share

Share

Up next

Episode title
Show
Duration

You currently have no podcasts in your queue.

Go to podcasts

On Air

Early Breakfast with Pamela Jo...

Early Breakfast with Pamela Joyce

5 AM-7 AM

Share

Up next

The Ian Dempsey Breakfast Show

The Ian Dempsey Breakfast Show

7 AM-9 AM

Share

Dermot & Dave

Dermot & Dave

9 AM-12 PM

Share

Muireann O'Connell

Muireann O'Connell

12 PM-2 PM

Share

Fergal D'Arcy

Fergal D'Arcy

2 PM-4:30 PM

Share

The Last Word with Matt Cooper

The Last Word with Matt Cooper

4:30 PM-7 PM

Share

Lost in Music with Louise Duff...

Lost in Music with Louise Duffy

7 PM-9 PM

Share

The Paul McLoone Show

The Paul McLoone Show

9 PM-12 AM

Share

Overnight

Overnight

12 AM-5 AM

Share

Early Breakfast with Pamela Jo...

Early Breakfast with Pamela Joyce

5 AM-7 AM

Share

00:00:00 / 00:00:00

Share on