Featuring Beck, Belle and Sebastian and new Irish music from Damien O'Neill.

9 -10 p.m.

The The – Infected
Pixies – Debaser
Beck – The New Pollution
Benjamin Booker – Violent Shiver
Merchandise – Enemy
David Bowie – This Is Not America
The Minutes – Hold Your Hand
Johnny Marr – This Tension
The Smiths – Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before
Gemma Hayes – Joy
Belle And Sebastian – The Party Line
PIL – This Is Not A Love Song

10 -11 p.m.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Tupelo
Kate Bush – King Of The Mountain
The Blue Nile – God Bless You, Kid
Jape – The Heart’s Desire
Delorentos – Home Again
Edwyn Collins – Home Again
Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy
Jennifer Evans – My Own Assassin
Elvis Presley – Guitar Man

11 p.m. – 12 a.m.

The Beatles – Get Back
Willie Nelson – Yesterday
Perry Farrell – Got To Get You Into my Life
The Smashing Pumpkins – Tiberius
Damian O’Neill – Trapped In A Cage
Primal Scream – Jailbird
Ham Sandwich – Apollo
Thom Yorke – Guess Again!
Mogwai – Teenage Exorcists
Happy Mondays – Mad Cyril
Joni Mitchell – Amelia
Mazzy Star – Blue Light