× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Sunday 18th February 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Sunday 04th February 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Sunday 14th January 2018

Sunday 07th January 2018

Sunday 17th December 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017

Sunday 03rd December 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Sunday 19th November 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

01:47:05
02:00:00

Early Breakfast with Paula MacSweeney

Now Playing