Claire Egan, Cliodhna O'Connor and Valerie Mulcahy look ahead to the game

It's time for Mayo and Dublin to face off again, this time in the All-Ireland Ladies Football Final.

Claire Egan, four-time All-Ireland winner with Mayo, Cliodhna O'Connor, All-Ireland winner with Dublin, and Valerie Mulcahy, who has won ten All-Irelands with Cork, joined us to look ahead to the game and give us their predictions.

Listen below: