Woohoo!

The holidays are coming...the holidays are coming!

It's the one advert that gets our festive baubles beaming and our tinsels in a twist.

And now the actual truck is returning to Ireland.

 

And here is where you can catch it:

 

Friday 30 November: Galway SC

Saturday 1 December: Liffey Valley SC, Dublin

Sunday 2 December: The Parade, Kilkenny

Thursday 6 December: Drogheda Retail Park

Friday 7 December: Limerick Park Way

Saturday 8 December: Mahon Point, Cork

Sunday 9 December: Waterford, Winterval

Tuesday 11 December: Military Barracks, Tone Street, Ballina

Friday 14 December: SSE Odyssey, Belfast

Saturday 15 December: Foyleside SC, Derry

Sunday 16 December: The Square, Tallaght, Dublin